Welcome to the web site of Thermal Reactivity of Solids
Members of the



The Committee of TRS  

Professor Barbara Malecka

The AGH University of Science and Technology
Faculty of Materials Science and ceramics
30 Mickiewicz Av., 30-059 Krakow, Poland


Dr Paola Palmero

Politecnico di Torino
Dept.Materials Science and Chemical Engineering
Corso Duca Degli Abruzzi, 24, 10129 Torino, Italy

Dr Mickaël Feist

Humboldt University in Berlin
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Science I, Institute for Chemistry
Brook-Taylor Str. 2, 12489 Berlin, Germany

Professor Alain Galerie

ENSEEG Institut National Polytechnique de Grenoble
INPG Domaine Universitaire 38402 St-Martin-d'Heres (F)

Professor Patrick K. Gallagher

409 South Way Court Salem
South Carolina 29676 (USA)

Professor Gualtiero Gusmano

Dipartimento di Scienze e Tecnologie chimiche
UniversitÓ di Roma Tor Vergata
Via della Ricerca scientifica 00133 Roma (I)

Professor Pierre Lefort

LMCTS UniversitÚ de Limoges
123, Av. Albert Thomas 87060 Limoges (F)

Doctor Philip Llewellyn

CNRS - Université de Provence - Centre de St Jérôme
13397 Marseille Cedex 20 (F)

Professor Laura Montanaro

Dept. Materials Science and Chemical Engineering
Politecnico di Torino Corso Duca degli Abruzzi, 24 10129 Torino (I)

Professor Yashishiko Sadaoka

Department of Materials Science and Engineering,
Faculty of Engineering, Ehime University,
Bunkyo-cho, Matsuyama, Ehime, 790-8577, (J)

Professor Gerard Thomas

Centre SPIN Ecole Nationale SupÚrieure des Mines
158, Cours Fauriel 42023 St.Etienne (F)